• fr
  • en

Expert in meat trading since 2007

Expert in meat trading since 2007

Based in Brittany, at the heart of the French agrofood market, MADEO FOODS reaches for the best provider of fresh and frozen meat in order to meet the meat market requirements (B-to-B only). Our partners are flexible, and have the requested skills for customized production, according to each customer’s specification. By being proactive, we focus on meeting your requirements and helping you to optimize your quality standard and company’s profitability. Thanks to our sourcing’s reliability (French and EU origin) and an accurate control over the supply chains, we now sell our goods on the French, European and Asian markets. We are members of Culture Viande, National union of meats’ slaughterers and exporters. In order to keep abreast of new developments, to be informed to market trends, and to keep developing our customers and providers network, we attend many exhibitions such as SIAL, Anuga, Alimentaria, Sirha…

A full range of meats – Quality controlled

We sell meats, fresh or frozen: pork, poultry and beef. We can offer any type of cutting and packaging whether you need Standard Quality meat, VPF (French pork) certified or Organic.

As Quality and Food Security are major challenges for our customer, and in order to provide you with the best quality service, we succeeded in IFS BROKER CERTIFICATION

Being IFS Broker certified guarantees Quality, Traceability, Transparency, Food Safety and Regularity, along with a full social and environmental awareness.

Rigourous work of a professional team

Good listeners, rigorous and professional, we work hands-in-hands with our suppliers and clients in order to provide them with the best quality service we possibly can. Humor, great joviality and French gastronomy are key factors to develop specific relationships with our trade partners.

CERTIFICATIONS
A QUESTION ?

3 + 2 =

Adress
Cap Nord B – 4 allée Marie Berhaut 35000 Rennes cedex Tel : 02 22 51 28 30
Réalisé par Imagic
  • fr
  • en

Expert in meat trading since 2007

Expert in meat trading since 2007

Based in Brittany, at the heart of the French agrofood market, MADEO FOODS reaches for the best provider of fresh and frozen meat in order to meet the meat market requirements (B-to-B only). Our partners are flexible, and have the requested skills for customized production, according to each customer’s specification. By being proactive, we focus on meeting your requirements and helping you to optimize your quality standard and company’s profitability. Thanks to our sourcing’s reliability (French and EU origin) and an accurate control over the supply chains, we now sell our goods on the French, European and Asian markets. We are members of Culture Viande, National union of meats’ slaughterers and exporters. In order to keep abreast of new developments, to be informed to market trends, and to keep developing our customers and providers network, we attend many exhibitions such as SIAL, Anuga, Alimentaria, Sirha…

A full range of meats – Quality controlled

We sell meats, fresh or frozen: pork, poultry and beef. We can offer any type of cutting and packaging whether you need Standard Quality meat, VPF (French pork) certified or Organic. . As Quality and Food Security are major challenges for our customer, and in order to provide you with the best quality service, we succeeded in IFS BROKER CERTIFICATION.

Logo Certification IFS

Being IFS Broker certified guarantees Quality, Traceability, Transparency, Food Safety and Regularity, along with a full social and environmental awareness.

Rigourous work of a professional team

Good listeners, rigorous and professional, we work hands-in-hands with our suppliers and clients in order to provide them with the best quality service we possibly can. Humor, great joviality and French gastronomy are key factors to develop specific relationships with our trade partners.

CERTIFICATIONS
A QUESTION ?

13 + 11 =

Adress
Cap Nord B – 4 allée Marie Berhaut 35011 Rennes cedex Tel : 02 22 51 28 30
  • fr
  • en

Expert in meat trading since 2007

Expert in meat trading since 2007

Based in Brittany, at the heart of the French agrofood market, MADEO FOODS reaches for the best provider of fresh and frozen meat in order to meet the meat market requirements (B-to-B only). Our partners are flexible, and have the requested skills for customized production, according to each customer’s specification. By being proactive, we focus on meeting your requirements and helping you to optimize your quality standard and company’s profitability. Thanks to our sourcing’s reliability (French and EU origin) and an accurate control over the supply chains, we now sell our goods on the French, European and Asian markets. We are members of Culture Viande, National union of meats’ slaughterers and exporters. In order to keep abreast of new developments, to be informed to market trends, and to keep developing our customers and providers network, we attend many exhibitions such as SIAL, Anuga, Alimentaria, Sirha…

A full range of meats – Quality controlled

We sell meats, fresh or frozen: pork, poultry and beef. We can offer any type of cutting and packaging whether you need Standard Quality meat, VPF (French pork) certified or Organic. As Quality and Food Security are major challenges for our customer, and in order to provide you with the best quality service, we succeeded in IFS BROKER CERTIFICATION

Being IFS Broker certified guarantees Quality, Traceability, Transparency, Food Safety and Regularity, along with a full social and environmental awareness.

Rigourous work of a professional team

  Good listeners, rigorous and professional, we work hands-in-hands with our suppliers and clients in order to provide them with the best quality service we possibly can. Humor, great joviality and French gastronomy are key factors to develop specific relationships with our trade partners.

CERTIFICATIONS
A QUESTION ?

5 + 10 =

Adress
Cap Nord B – 4 allée Marie Berhaut 35011 Rennes cedex Tel : 02 22 51 28 30

Un expert en trading de viande depuis 2007

Un expert en trading de viandes depuis 2007

Depuis la Bretagne, cœur de l’agro-alimentaire français, Madeo Foods démarche les meilleurs fournisseurs de viandes fraîches et congelées destinées à l’industrie (B to B uniquement) . Nos partenaires ont la flexibilité et les compétences nécessaires pour le travail à façon, en s’adaptant au cahier des charges de chaque client. A votre écoute, nous pouvons être force de propositions pour optimiser la qualité et la rentabilité de votre activité La fiabilité de notre sourcing (viandes d’origine France et Communauté Européenne) et la maîtrise de la chaîne logistique nous permettent de vendre actuellement sur les différents marchés de France, d’Europe et d’Asie. Nous sommes adhérents de Culture Viande, (le syndicat national des abatteurs et exportateurs de viandes). Nous participons aux salons SIAL, Anuga, Alimentaria, Sirha, ceci afin de rester au fait des nouveautés, de suivre au plus près l’actualité du marché et de continuer à développer notre réseau de clients et de fournisseurs.

Une gamme de viandes – une Qualité maîtrisée

Nous commercialisons des viandes industrielles (fraîches ou congelées) de porc, volaille ou bœuf. Nous proposons toutes les découpes et tous les types de conditionnement possibles que ce soient en qualité standard, labellisé VPF ou bio. Conscients que qualité et sécurité sont des enjeux majeurs pour nos clients, nous avons entrepris une démarche de certification IFS devant aboutir début 2018.

Cette démarche garantit qualité, traçabilité, transparence, sécurité des denrées alimentaires et régularité avec une conscience environnementale et sociale accrue.

Le travail rigoureux d’une équipe de professionnels

Proches de nos fournisseurs et de nos clients, nous sommes appréciés pour notre écoute, notre rigueur et notre professionnalisme. En parallèle nous cultivons une proximité dans nos relations humaines avec nos partenaires autour de l’humour, la jovialité et la gastronomie française.

CERTIFICATS

En cours de certification pour début 2018

UNE QUESTION ?

3 + 11 =

coordonnées

Cap Nord B – 4 allée Marie Berhaut 35011 Rennes cedex Tel : 02 22 51 28 30

Réalisé par Imagic

Un expert en trading de viande depuis 2007

Un expert en trading de viandes depuis 2007

Depuis la Bretagne, cœur de l’agro-alimentaire français, Madeo Foods démarche les meilleurs fournisseurs de viandes fraîches et congelées destinées à l’industrie (B to B uniquement) . Nos partenaires ont la flexibilité et les compétences nécessaires pour le travail à façon, en s’adaptant au cahier des charges de chaque client. A votre écoute, nous pouvons être force de propositions pour optimiser la qualité et la rentabilité de votre activité La fiabilité de notre sourcing (viandes d’origine France et Communauté Européenne) et la maîtrise de la chaîne logistique nous permettent de vendre actuellement sur les différents marchés de France, d’Europe et d’Asie. Nous sommes adhérents de Culture Viande, (le syndicat national des abatteurs et exportateurs de viandes). Nous participons aux salons SIAL, Anuga, Alimentaria, Sirha, ceci afin de rester au fait des nouveautés, de suivre au plus près l’actualité du marché et de continuer à développer notre réseau de clients et de fournisseurs.

Une gamme de viandes une Qualité maîtrisée

Nous commercialisons des viandes industrielles (fraîches ou congelées) de porc, volaille ou bœuf. Nous proposons toutes les découpes et tous les types de conditionnement possibles que ce soient en qualité standard, labellisé VPF ou bio. Conscients que qualité et sécurité sont des enjeux majeurs pour nos clients, nous avons entrepris une démarche de certification IFS devant aboutir début 2018.

Cette démarche garantit qualité, traçabilité, transparence, sécurité des denrées alimentaires et régularité avec une conscience environnementale et sociale accrue.

Le travail rigoureux d’une équipe de professionnels

Proches de nos fournisseurs et de nos clients, nous sommes appréciés pour notre écoute, notre rigueur et notre professionnalisme. En parallèle nous cultivons une proximité dans nos relations humaines avec nos partenaires autour de l’humour, la jovialité et la gastronomie française.

CERTIFICATS

UNE QUESTION ?

8 + 12 =

coordonnées

Cap Nord B – 4 allée Marie Berhaut 35011 Rennes cedex Tel : 02 22 51 28 30

Un expert en trading de viande depuis 2007

Un expert en trading de viandes depuis 2007

Depuis la Bretagne, cœur de l’agro-alimentaire français, Madeo Foods démarche les meilleurs fournisseurs de viandes fraîches et congelées destinées à l’industrie (B to B uniquement) . Nos partenaires ont la flexibilité et les compétences nécessaires pour le travail à façon, en s’adaptant au cahier des charges de chaque client. A votre écoute, nous pouvons être force de propositions pour optimiser la qualité et la rentabilité de votre activité La fiabilité de notre sourcing (viandes d’origine France et Communauté Européenne) et la maîtrise de la chaîne logistique nous permettent de vendre actuellement sur les différents marchés de France, d’Europe et d’Asie. Nous sommes adhérents de Culture Viande, (le syndicat national des abatteurs et exportateurs de viandes). Nous participons aux salons SIAL, Anuga, Alimentaria, Sirha, ceci afin de rester au fait des nouveautés, de suivre au plus près l’actualité du marché et de continuer à développer notre réseau de clients et de fournisseurs.

Une gamme de viandes une Qualité maîtrisée

Nous commercialisons des viandes industrielles (fraîches ou congelées) de porc, volaille ou bœuf. Nous proposons toutes les découpes et tous les types de conditionnement possibles que ce soient en qualité standard, labellisé VPF ou bio. Conscients que qualité et sécurité sont des enjeux majeurs pour nos clients, nous avons entrepris une démarche de certification IFS devant aboutir début 2018.

Cette démarche garantit qualité, traçabilité, transparence, sécurité des denrées alimentaires et régularité avec une conscience environnementale et sociale accrue.

Le travail rigoureux d’une équipe de professionnels

  Proches de nos fournisseurs et de nos clients, nous sommes appréciés pour notre écoute, notre rigueur et notre professionnalisme. En parallèle nous cultivons une proximité dans nos relations humaines avec nos partenaires autour de l’humour, la jovialité et la gastronomie française.

CERTIFICATS

UNE QUESTION ?

3 + 1 =

coordonnées

Cap Nord B – 4 allée Marie Berhaut 35011 Rennes cedex Tel : 02 22 51 28 30